Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2017:

 

Sunday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 2 – New Year’s Day (observed)

Monday, January 16 – ML King Day

Monday, February 20 – President’s Day

Friday, April 14 – Good Friday

Sunday, April 16 – Easter Sunday

Saturday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Sunday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 – Fourth of July

Saturday, September 2 – Labor Day

Sunday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day

Tuesday, November 7 – Election Day

Wednesday, November 22 – Early Close – Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23 – Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24 – Thanksgiving

Sunday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Sunday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

EventsNewsletterExhibits

REGULAR HOURS

Mon-Wed 10:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Thur-Fri 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.

JULY   &   AUGUST

Saturday 10:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.

JUNE - LABOR DAY

Sunday Closed     

Search the Catalog

Find books, audiobooks, DVDs, and more.

Join Our Mailing List

Email: (*)
Invalid Input

My Account

Access your BCCLS account to reserve books, renew books and more!

Barcode: (*)
Invalid Input
Password: (*)
Invalid Input

Downloads

Enjoy the convenience of downloading the latest eBooks, audiobooks, movies, music, and magazines to your phone, tablet, PC or other device anytime.

e-books
Audiobooks
Movies & TV Shows
Music
Zinio

Support the Library

Help support the Maywood Public Library. Your donation helps fund resources and programs made available to the public.

paypal

commentsTell Us What You Think

 

 

Click here to share your comments and requests for the library.