Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in 2016:

 

Friday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15 – President’s Day

Friday, March 25 – Good Friday

Sunday, March 27 – Easter Sunday

Saturday, May 28; Sunday, May 29; Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Sunday, July 3; Monday, July 4 – Fourth of July

Saturday, September 3; Sunday, September 4; Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Tuesday, November 8 – Election Day

Wednesday, November 23 – Early Close – Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24; Friday, November 25– Thanksgiving

Friday, December 23; Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Sunday, December 25; Monday, December 26 – Christmas

Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve

EventsNewsletterExhibits

REGULAR HOURS

Mon-Wed 10:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
Thur-Fri 10:00 a.m. 5:30 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m.

JULY   &   AUGUST

Saturday 10:00 a.m. 2:00 p.m.

JUNE - LABOR DAY

Sunday Closed     

Search the Catalog

Find books, audiobooks, DVDs, and more.

Join Our Mailing List

Email: (*)
Invalid Input

My Account

Access your BCCLS account to reserve books, renew books and more!

Barcode: (*)
Invalid Input
Password: (*)
Invalid Input

Downloads

Enjoy the convenience of downloading the latest eBooks, audiobooks, movies, music, and magazines to your phone, tablet, PC or other device anytime.

e-books
Audiobooks
Movies & TV Shows
Music
Zinio

Support the Library

Help support the Maywood Public Library. Your donation helps fund resources and programs made available to the public.

paypal

commentsTell Us What You Think

 

 

Click here to share your comments and requests for the library.